We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more
0 Items
Select Page
Bookshop » Bookfinder » Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday

Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday

Sale!

Isadora Moon Goes on Holiday

When Isadora wins an amazing holiday for her whole family she’s ready for sun, sea, and sand! But there’s work to be done when she and her mermaid friend Marina discover a baby turtle in trouble. Can Isadora help the turtle find a way home?

£5.99 £5.29

Checkout with amazon.co.uk. How it works >

Full description

ISBN-10: 0192771647
ISBN-13: 9780192771643

Isadora Moon is special because she’s different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she’s a bit of both.

When Isadora wins an amazing holiday for her whole family she’s ready for sun, sea, and sand! But there’s work to be done when she and her mermaid friend Marina discover a baby turtle in trouble. Can Isadora help the turtle find a way home?

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books.

Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

 

More from Oxford Owl

Additional information

Author

£5.99 £5.29

Checkout with amazon.co.uk. How it works >

Checkout with amazon.co.uk: How it works

Oxford Owl uses amazon.co.uk to process and fulfil all orders to make it as simple as possible for you to buy our books at the lowest prices, and to ensure that they reach you in the fastest time.

  • Fast and secure – use your existing amazon.co.uk account for fast and secure shopping. (It’s easy to set one up if you don’t already have an account.)
  • Low amazon.co.uk prices – our prices are updated daily to reflect the latest prices and discounts available.
  • Free delivery – orders including £10 or more of eligible books qualify for FREE Delivery within the UK and Republic of Ireland.
  • Next-day delivery for Amazon Prime customers – Amazon Prime customers qualify for premium delivery as standard.

Copyright Oxford University Press 2020