We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more
0 Items
Select Page
Bookshop » Bookfinder » Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

When Isadora’s cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. When Mirabelle suggests Isadora should take a dragon to ‘Bring Your Pet to School Day’, Isadora goes along with the plan…

£4.49

When Isadora’s cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. When Mirabelle suggests Isadora should take a dragon to ‘Bring Your Pet to School Day’, Isadora goes along with the plan…

Full description

ISBN-10: 0192758519
ISBN-13: 9780192758514

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both.

When Isadora’s cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to ‘Bring Your Pet to School Day’, Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan. But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

 

More from Oxford Owl

Additional information

Author

£4.49