We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more
0 Items
Select Page
Bookshop » Bookfinder » Rhyme Crime

Rhyme Crime

Rhyme Crime

Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale from Jon Burgerman will have the youngest children in fits of giggles!

Suitable for age 2+.

£5.94

Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale from Jon Burgerman will have the youngest children in fits of giggles!

Suitable for age 2+.

Full description

ISBN-10: 0192749501
ISBN-13: 9780192749505

A hilarious rhyming tale packed with the silliest of rhymes!

Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Hammy’s brand new hat was swapped for a cat! Arney’s comfy chair was switched for a bear! Will the rhyme thief ever be brought to justice? Can YOU solve the mysterious ending?

Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale will have the youngest children in fits of giggles!

From award-winning artist Jon Burgerman, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field.

Additional information

Author

£5.94