We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more
0 Items
Select Page
Bookshop » Bookfinder » Victoria Stitch: Bad and Glittering

Victoria Stitch: Bad and Glittering

Victoria Stitch: Bad and Glittering

Twins, Victoria Stitch and Celestine, are denied their royal birth-right. Celestine accepts the decision with good grace, but Victoria Stitch is consumed with her obsession for power.

From the author of Isadora Moon. Suitable for age 9+

£5.94

Twins, Victoria Stitch and Celestine, are denied their royal birth-right. Celestine accepts the decision with good grace, but Victoria Stitch is consumed with her obsession for power.

From the author of Isadora Moon. Suitable for age 9+

Full description

ISBN-10: 0192773577
ISBN-13: 9780192773579

‘The crystal keeper gazed around him at the shards of impure crystal, glittering furiously on the floor, and shivered with a terrible sense of foreboding.’

Twins, Victoria Stitch and Celestine, are denied their royal birth-right. Celestine accepts the decision with good grace, but Victoria Stitch is consumed with her obsession for power. The twins are like moonlight and sunshine – could it be possible to break free of the role you have been given, rewrite your story, and change your own destiny?

Victoria Stitch has been created by Harriet Muncaster, author of Isadora Moon, to captivate readers aged 9+. Perfect for fans of Tim Burton, Disney’s The Descendants, and the School of Good and Evil series.

 

More from Oxford Owl

Additional information

Author

£5.94