We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Blog posts for: 0.492125 Inches

Kevin and the Biscuit Bandit: A Roly-Poly Flying Pony Adventure

Kevin and the Biscuit Bandit: A Roly-Poly Flying Pony Adventure

Bumbleford has been hit by a series of biscuit thefts. All the clues lead straight to the only roly-poly flying pony in town, and Max’s best friend, KEVIN! A brilliantly quirky adventure story, perfect for fans of Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre and books such as Hotel Flamingo and the Claude series.

read more